Staff INFORMATION 
SHARE

REDEVELOPMENT STAGE 3 EVENTS:

Click on the relevant event link on the calender on right hand side of this page to find further details. 

ARE YOU A STAFF MEMBER WORKING AT WAGGA WAGGA HEALTH SERVICE?

This is a new page of the Wagga Wagga Health Service (WWHS) Redevelopment website to contain key information for Murrumbidgee Local Health District staff. If you have questions, please send us an email

THE BRICK - staff communications on upcoming Redevelopment works

The Brick Friday 18 September 2020
The Brick  Wednesday 16 September 2020
The Brick Tuesday 15 September 2020
The Brick Monday 31 August 2020
The Brick Wednesday 26 August 2020
The Brick Tuesday 25 August 2020
The Brick Thursday 20 August 2020 
The Brick Monday 17 August 2020
The Brick Wednesday 12 August 2020 
The Brick Friday 24 July 2020
The Brick Thursday 9 June 2020
The Brick Wednesday 13 May 2020
The Brick Thursday 23 April 2020
The Brick Friday 3 April 2020
The Brick Friday 28 February 2020

DO YOU RECEIVE OUR STAFF OR PROJECT UPDATES, NEWSLETTERS OR MEDIA RELEASES?

We post News and Media Releases on this Redevelopment website here.

You can find Staff and Project Updates, Fact Sheets and Fun Facts here.